บริษัท เอ๊กซ์ตร้า บิ๊ก เซลส์ จำกัด | EXTRA BIG SALES CO., LTD. (EXB)

98 ถนนโพธิ์แก้ว, คลองจั่น, บางกะปิ, กรุงเทพฯ 10240, ประเทศไทย
02‐183‐5800‐3
info@exb.co.th Line : @exbs

RETIGO HEADQUARTERS

RETIGO
Láň 2310, PS 43
756 64 Rožnov pod Radhoštěm
Czech Republic

GPS: 49°27’14.911″N, 18°7’54.259″E

Tel.: +420 571 665 511
Fax: +420 571 665 554
E-mail: info@retigo.cz

Company ID: 60794062
Entered in the Commercial Register maintained by the Regional Court in Ostrava (Part C, Entry 72162)


ELECTRONIC ADDRESS FOR SINGLE DEPARTMENTS:

sales@retigo.comSales department
marketing@retigo.com Marketing department
service@retigo.comService department / All spare parts related inquiries
chef@retigo.comRetigo Chef

SALES

Head of sales and marketing, Export managerE-mailPhone
Marcel Vicanmvican@retigo.com+420 604 568 562+420 571 665 531
Export managerE-mailPhone
Patrik Cechakpcechak@retigo.cz+420 731 447 645+420 571 665 539
Michael Bartekmbartek@retigo.cz+420 730 515 582+420 571 665 538
Aneta Halamickovaahalamickova@retigo.com+420 722 066 733+420 571 665 533
Ivanna Peterkovaipeterkova@retigo.cz+420 734 254 031
Commercial manager AsiaE-mailPhone
Steve Shihsteve@retigo.com+886 288 091 261+886 920 009 040
Commercial manager IndiaE-mailPhone
Samir Fifadrasamir@retigo.com+91 97680 06090+91 83691 51862
Commercial manager SpainE-mailPhone
Claudio Barozziclaudio@retigo.es+34 663 936 282

EXECUTIVE CHEF AND SUPPORT

Support managerE-mailPhone
Jaroslav Mikoskajmikoska@retigo.com+420 736 739 694

SERVICE

Head of Service DepartmentE-mailPhone
Pavel Hanusphanus@retigo.com+420 721 028 483
Service managerE-mailPhone
Jiri Balasekjbalasek@retigo.com+420 733 641 315
Service manager for russian speaking countriesE-mailPhone
Vladimir Borisovvborisov@retigo.com+7 927 8 420 400
Service manager for AsiaE-mailPhone
Steven Zhansteven@retigo.com+886 926 009 625
All spare parts related inquiries have to be sent to e-mail address: service@retigo.com